Halloween 2013 Mix

Screen Shot 2014-10-25 at 3.02.00 AM

Listen on 8tracks

“I Wanna Be Evil” — Eartha Kitt
“My Body’s a Zombie For You” — Dead Man’s Bones
“The Words That Maketh Murder” — PJ Harvey
“Vampire” — Kimya Dawson & Antsy Pants
“I Died So I Could Haunt You” — Stars
“Reaching Through to the Other Side” – My Brightest Diamond
“A Light So Dim” — The Black Heart Procession
“Hole in the Middle” — Emily Jane White
“Vampire Blues” — Neil Young
“Little Ghost” — The White Stripes
“Riboflavin” — Grave 45
“Werewolf Bar Mitzvah” — Tracy Morgan
“The World is a Very Scary Place” — The Gothic Archies
“Til the Casket Drops” — ZZ Ward
“Haunted” — Poe
“Ghost Girl” — Telepopmusik
“Nightmare” — Artie Shaw
“This Is Halloween” — The Nightmare Before Christmas
“Dracula” — Gorillaz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s