Halloween 2010 Mix

Screen Shot 2014-10-19 at 11.58.03 PMListen on 8tracks

“They Are the Night Zombies!!” — Sufjan Stevens
“The Ghost Who Walks” — Karen Elson
“Help I’m Alive” — Metric
“Walking With A Ghost” — Tegan and Sara
“Six and Three Quarters” — Ipso Facto
“Superstition” — The Kills
“For Real” — Okkervile River
“Dead and Lovely” — Tom Waits
“I Ain’t Superstitious” — Howlin’ Wolf
“I Put A Spell On You” — Roxy Music
“Spooky” — Dust Springfield
“Ashes” — Dark Dark Dark
“Ghost Town” — The Specials
“Psycho Killer” — Talking Heads
“Ghosts Under Rocks” — Ra Ra Riot
“Thriller” — Michael Jackson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s